認知與接受條款

Pioneer係依據本使用條款提供Pioneer網站(www.pioneer-iot.com)服務(以下簡稱本網站)。當您使用Pioneer網站時,即表示您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本約定書之所有內容。Pioneer有權於任何時間修改或變更本 約定書之內容,建議您隨時注意該等修改或變更。您於任何修改或變更後繼續使用Pioneer網站,視為您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受該等修改或變更。

與第三方網站的連結

本網站提供第三方網站資訊連結之服務,旨在便利您迅速獲得相關資訊。您可能會因此連結至其他機構單位經營的網站,其他機構單位經營的網站均由各該機構單位自行負責,不屬Pioneer控制及負責範圍之內。

隱私權政策

關於您的個人資料以及其他特定資料依本網站「隱私權聲明」受到保護與規範。

系統中斷或故障

本網站有時可能出現中斷或故障等現象,或許將造成您使用上的不便、資料喪失、錯誤或其他損失等情形。您於使用本網站時宜自行採取防護措施。Pioneer對於您因使用(或無法使用)本網站而造成的損害,不負任何賠償責任。

下載軟體或資料

Pioneer對於您使用本網站或經由本網站連結之其他網站而下載的軟體或資料,不負任何擔保責任。您應於下載前自行斟酌與判斷前述軟體或資料之合適性、有 效性、正確性、完整性、及是否侵害他人權利,以免遭受損失(例如:造成您電腦系統受損、或儲存資料流失等);Pioneer對於該等損失不負任何賠償責任。

智慧財產權的保護

本網站所使用之軟體或程式、網站上所有內容,包括但不限於著作、圖片、檔案、資訊、資料、網站架構、網站畫面的安排、網頁設計,均由Pioneer或其他權利人依法擁有其智慧財產權。任何人除非事前取得Pioneer或其他權利人之書面同意,不得逕自使用、修改、重製、公開播送、改作、散布、販售、發行、公開發表、進行還原工程、解編或反向組譯。您如要引用或轉載本網站內容,請以適當方式清楚註明資料來源,並確保資料完整性,不得任意增刪。尊重智慧財產權是您應盡的義務。

Terms of acknowledgment and acceptance

Pioneer provides the Pioneer Website (www.pioneer-iot.com) services (hereinafter referred as to the “Website”) in accordance with the Terms of Use. When you use the Website, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and agree to all contents of the agreement. Pioneer has rights to modify or change the content of the agreement anytime. We suggest you to keep an eye on such modification or changes. If you continue using the Website after any modification or changes, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and agree such modification or changes.

Links to third parties’ websites

The Website has links to third parties’ websites, aiming to provide relevant information to you. You may be linked to the websites operated by other institutions that are responsible for their respective one. Pioneer neither control over nor is responsible for these websites.

Privacy policy

Your personal data and other specific data are protected and regulated in accordance with the Website’s “Privacy Statement.”

System interruption or malfunction

The Website may sometime be interrupted or out of order, which is likely to cause any inconvenience to you, data loss, errors, or other losses. You should take protective measures when using the Website. Pioneer assumes no liability for the damage caused by your use (or inability to use) of the Website.

Download software or data

Pioneer assumes no liability for the software or data downloaded by using the Website or its links to other websites. Prior to downloading, you should, at your discretion, determine the suitability, validity, correctness, and completeness of the above-mentioned software or data, or if they infringe upon other’s rights to avoid loss (for example: damages to your computer system or stored data loss); Pioneer assumes no liability for such damage.

Protection of intellectual property rights

The software or programs used by the Website, and all contents on the Website, including but not limited to the works, pictures, files, information, website structure, website layout, and website design, are the intellectual properties owned by Pioneer or other obligees in accordance with the laws and regulations. They should not be used, modified, reproduced, publicly broadcasted, reworked, distributed, sold, published, publicly issued, reverse engineered, decompiled, or reverse assembled without written permissions of Pioneer or other obligees. If you want to quote or copy the content of the Website, please clearly indicate the source in an appropriate manner and ensure the completeness of the data. Do not add or delete part of them randomly. It is your responsibility to respect the intellectual property rights.